Dream 4 More

Adrienna Dionna Turner  

Subtitle

Dream 2 Speak presents Miss the Mark Series.

PAST RADIO APPEARANCES TO DISCUSS BOOK 1: MISS THE MARK SERIES, TORMENTED DREAMS


Date: October 21, 2016 from 5-6PM Pacific/7-8 PM CT/8-9 PM ET.
Call in: (657)383-0334
Host: Sylinda D and Mark B.



Sat., October 15, 2016

3:30PM Pacific/5:30pm CST

So Real With Madelyn Online Radio Show
BlogTalkRadio.com/SoRealWithMadelyn
(712) 775 7085 Access 479358#
www.SoRealWithMadelyn.wix.com/Madelyn-Bass



Read You Later Show

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

4 PM Pacific/6PM CST/7PM EST

805-727-7017

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/readyoulater/2016/10/04/tormented-dreams-with-adrienna-turner


Friday, September 30

5 PM Pacific/7 PM CST/8 PM EST

The Emily Pearls Show

646-200-3422

DYRP

DYRP MISS THE MARK SERIES

Prophetess Adrienna Turner.

Friday evenings. 

724-444-7444 ID:91725#

pin1#

talkshoe.com/tc/91725

Bible Study sessions begin

March 2015.

Miss the Mark Series.

Radio Appearance.

Signings.

Miss the Mark Series, Books 1-7.

Author

Contact Adrienna Turner to Speak.

adriennaturner.net

Adrienna Turner is an award-winning author and book reviewer. She is currently a state law librarian, Dream your Reality speaker and prophetess, and advocates for young people, as well as the cessation of human trafficking. She is a former magazine writer for both print and online, Religious Examiner writer, radio host of 3 Internet BlogTalkRadio programs. She has published her first series: Miss the Mark, book 1, Tormented Dreams under her ministry, Dream Your Reality Prophecies. She has former acting experience in high school drama and as Phoenicia in the musical: Fame. She?s also starred in a stage production for nearly two years as Drina in the Are You Ready? stage play.

 

Miss the Mark Series. End Times Series. Apocalyptic Thriller. Book 1 arrives October 22, 2016 where books are sold (Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and author's websites).

The Dream Experience Series (DES) is an inspirational, motivational, and dream-driven experience to engage the author, businesses, organizations, and/or ministries to get their dreams back to its original plan. This is a faith-based assignment and be ready for a dream explosion on this journey to unleash and discover the talents and abilities in you.

  • Dreamer: who has dreams and making them become a reality. Conqueror. Inventor. Creator. Builder. Extraordinaire. Researcher. Experimentalist. 

    For all speaking engagements: Contact Adrienna Turner.

Welcome to also visit her ministry website at Dream Your Reality Prophecies.

Other Speaking Topics:

  1. Dream Experience Series
  2. Keeping God in the Equation
  3. Dream 4 More (dream building and making those dream(s) or goal(s) a reality)
  4. Identity (Mirroring, Reflection, and Direction)
  5. Dream Moments: Trials to Triumphs
  6. Soar 4 Your Encore

Testimonials from actual DES students:

I love the instructional course so much! I am willing to help when needed. Adrienna is a great instructor/teacher. She also had exceptional & great material that you wrote yourself! I am quite Impressed! -Diane L. Turner (Lady Dee Dee), Spring Semester (Jan-April 2012).

DES helped me see the dream in others and encourage them to pursue their dreams to the fullest. Now I know that God assigned me to help the dreams in them, and see my dreams fulfilled in the process. Let the dreams ignite in you! -Maxine A. Battle, Spring Semester (Jan-April 2012).

http://adriennaturner.net 

Degrees: Masters of Science in Library Information Science, Bachelors of Science in Information Resources, School of Ministry (Certified from Spirit Life Church, Milwaukee, WI under Pastors Tom and Lori Wilke).

GRADUATE CERTIFICATE: Legal Assisting/Paralegal

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 (C) Created 1.29.10, updated 12.31.16.